Contact us

I have a general enquiry

National switchboard: 020 3862 8000
Head Office: Teach First, 6 Mitre Passage, London SE10 0ER
 

I have a question about my Ambassador Network

If you have an ambassador query or wish to contact our Ambassador Department, please email ambassadors@teachfirst.org.uk.  From this central inbox we can direct your query to the correct team.  Alternatively, please call 020 3862 8140. You can see the list of local area contacts in the table below.

If you have a question about Summer Projects, please take a look at our frequently asked questions by Teach First Participants and Ambassadors here, or email summerprojects@teachfirst.org.uk
 

I have a question or feedback about the community website

For questions relating to the community website contact communitywebsite@teachfirst.org.uk.
 

I have a question about Summer Projects

For questions relating to Summer Projects contact summerprojects@teachfirst.org.uk.
 

Local Area contact information

 

 

Our Local Areas Office Address and Contact Numbers Ambassador Local Area Contact Contact Information for LDP and participant queries
 
East Midlands Office A28, The University of Nottingham Innovation Park
The Sir Colin Campbell Building, Triumph Road, Nottingham, NG7 2TU
 
Liz Burch
EBurch@teachfirst.org.uk
East Midlands
eastmidlands@teachfirst.org.uk
London 6 Mitre Passage London, SE10 0ER

@TeachFirstLDN

South – Chris Kearns
ckearns@teachfirst.org.uk
North – Nicole Maslen
nmaslen@teachfirst.org.uk
East – Rebekah Stackhouse
rstackhouse@teachfirst.org.uk
West – Chloe Cawthorne
ccawthorne@teachfirst.org.uk
 
londonregion@teachfirst.org.uk

 

North East Cuthbert House, City Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 2ET

Tel - 0191 350 6406
 

Donna Petrie
dpetrie@teachfirst.org.uk
northeast@teachfirst.org.uk
North West 11th Floor, 53 Portland Street, Manchester, M1 3LF

Tel - 0161 238 4980
 

Clare O'Neill
CONeill@teachfirst.org.uk
northwest@teachfirst.org.uk
South Coast 2nd Floor, Bristol & West House, Post Office Road, Bournemouth, BH1 1BL
 
Kelly Hunter
khunter@teachfirst.org.uk
southcoastregion@teachfirst.org.uk
South East Medway Campus, Cathedral Court, c/o 30 Pembroke Court
Chatham Maritime, Kent, ME4 4UF

Tel - 01634 894450

@TeachFirstSE
 

Kelly Hunter
khunter@teachfirst.org.uk

southeastregion@teachfirst.org.uk
 

South West CityPoint Temple Gate, Bristol, BS1 6PL

Tel - 0117 373 6220
 

Victoria Holt
vholt@teachfirst.org.uk
southwestregion@teachfirst.org.uk
Wales 1st Floor Sophia House, 28 Cathedral Road, Cardiff, CF11 9LJ

Tel - 02920 660252

ambassadors@teachfirst.org.uk wales@teachfirst.org.uk
West Midlands The Colmore Building, 20 Colmore Square, Birmingham B4 6AT

Tel - 0203 862 8500
 

Claudie Combelas

ccombelas@teachfirst.org.uk

westmidlands@teachfirst.org.uk
Yorkshire and the Humber 1 City Square, Leeds LS1 2ES

Tel - 0113 366 3091

@TeachFirstYH
 

Abbey Kelsey
akelsey@teachfirst.org.uk

yorkshire@teachfirst.org.uk
 

Northern Ireland, Scotland and International   ambassadors@teachfirst.org.uk